EUVAS Educational Committee

Ingeborg Bajema (University Medical Center Groningen, the Netherlands), chair

Maria Cid (University of Barcelona, Spain)

Alfred Mahr (Kantonsspital St. Gallen, Switzerland)

Irmgard Neumann (Vasculitis specialist, Vienna, Austria)

Allyson Egan (University of Cambridge, UK)

David Jayne (University of Cambridge, UK)


The EUVAS Educational Committee has a meeting every 2 months.

We welcome ideas for educational events from our members!

Please email your suggestions to: euvas.education@outlook.com


Financial contributions

Educational activities are developed for EUVAS by the Educational Committee. We gratefully acknowledge financial support from CSL Vifor by means of an unconditional educational grant which continuously helps us to develop our educational program.